"Love one another as I have loved you."

Welcome to St Cuthbert's Catholic Primary School and thank you for visiting our website. We hope that you can find all the information you are looking for. If you have any questions or queries about covid procedures then please go straight to the covid tab on our website - you should find everything you need there!
Parents and children looking for remote learning information please click on the tab below and weekly timetables and other information is available for you. 

Worried about a child?

If you have any concerns about the safety and/or welfare of a child or young person please contact the school on 0121 675 2205 and ask to speak to : 

Mrs S Hobbs (Designated Safeguarding Lead)

Mr A Samuels (Pastoral Lead)

Mr C Daly (Safeguarding Governor) .

You can also contact

the Multi-Agency Safeguarding HUB (MASH) on 0121 303 1888 or

e-mail:  MASH@birmingham.gov.uk

School Year 2022-2023

Autumn Term 2022

Term Starts: Monday 5th September 2022
Half Term: Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October 2022
Term Ends: Friday 19th December 2022

Spring Term 2023

Term Starts: Tuesday 3rd January 2023
Half Term: Monday 20th February - Friday 24th February 2023
Term Ends: Friday 31st March

Summer Term 2023

Term Starts: Monday 17th April 2023
Half Term: Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2023
Term Ends: Tuesday 25th July 2023

Welcome to St Cuthbert's          Primary School.

Welcome to St Cuthbert’ School;  we are a small, family based Catholic school who keeps Christ at its centre. 
At St. Cuthbert's we aim to promote the welfare and development of every child that comes into our care. I am proud and privileged to be the Head Teacher of this wonderful school and I love working within this community.

We aspire to set the highest standards and encourage each of our children to achieve the best they can. We believe in a holistic approach to education, one in which the whole child is considered and cared for. We serve the families and residents of our local parish (Corpus Christi) and our local community (Stechford). We expect high standards of behaviour, good manners and co-operation at all times. We are open and friendly and welcome all into our community.

St Cuthbert’s is a happy school, with a fantastic team of dedicated teachers, teaching assistants, secretaries, dinner ladies, cooks and cleaners. If you wish to get in contact to find out more please do so.

I hope you find the website useful.

Mrs S Hobbs
Headteacher



TEACHER TRAINING DAYS- 2021-22

Monday 20th September 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

Monday 1St November 2021

Friday 18th February 2022

Monday 20th June 2022

Latest Newsletters

School Year 2021-2022

School Year 2021 to 2022

Autumn Term 2021

Term Starts: Thursday 2 September 2021
Half Term: Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021
Term Ends: Friday 17 December 2021

Spring Term 2022

Term Starts: Tuesday 4 January 2022
Half Term: Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022
Term Ends: Friday 8 April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Term Starts: Monday 25 April 2022
Half Term: Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022
Term Ends: Thursday 21 July 2022